Silver sports car

21 Jun

Date of harassment: 6/13/2011
Time of harassment: around 2pm
Location of harassment: Stone & Limberlost

“I was walking down the street when a man in a silver sports car slowed down and started whistling at me and making kissing noises. He shouted at me to try to get me to get into his car, and slowly followed me down the street at walking pace as I went home.”

-Female, 14, shared her story

One Response to “Silver sports car”

  1. Steph June 21, 2011 at 2:59 PM #

    This is a test comment to check approval settings

Leave a Reply

