“it doesnt matter if I have tattoos”

18 Jan

“To the creeper old guy outside of Safeway- you cant just come up and touch me. it doesnt matter if I have tattoos or not its my body. Asking me if my tattoos cover my whole body and if you can see them just makes you more creepy. Dont you have anything better to do than try to touch girls tattoos when they try to go to the store?”
                                                                                                                                             – 19 year old, Female

Harassment committed: 1/12/12
Location: Safeway parking lot on Broadway and campbell

 

Experienced harassment, or know someone who has?
SHARE YOUR STORY
GET SUPPORT
HELP END HARASSMENT

Leave a Reply

