“Across from my dance class…Walking from school…I was on the bus” – Street Harassment stories

21 May

“Three months ago across from my dance class a girl was being yelled at & pushed around for not wanting to do what this guy said/wanted,”
-Female, 16.
2/2012, 11am
Tucson, AZ

“Walking from school/in front of school, when I was 10. An older guy came up and said that he wanted to have anal sex with me…” – Female, 19
2003
Tucson, AZ

“I was on the bus and was being bothered by middleaged man and hes asking inappropriate questions and just bothering me until I moved.”
5/21/12, 7am
Tucson, AZ

Leave a Reply

